Anyone have experience installing Anjon Supernova 40 UV clarifier?

Reaction score
Country
United States
I need to buy a uv clarifier and my pond supplier recommended the Anjon Supernova 40, but the instructions I've seen online make no sense to me. Has anyone installed one? Did it just fit in line or does it need a more complicated install?

Mmathis

TurtleMommy
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
8b
Country
United States
Hello and welcome! Sorry, but I don’t have any information for you. I’m not very good at figuring out such things, but the instructions looked straightforward to me. Maybe you could call their support line.

Can you tell us something about your pond set up? How big is it and what kind of filtration do you have? Do you have fish, and if so, what kind and how many? Do you have an algae problem?

Reaction score
Country
United States
Hello and welcome! Sorry, but I don’t have any information for you. I’m not very good at figuring out such things, but the instructions looked straightforward to me. Maybe you could call their support line.

Can you tell us something about your pond set up? How big is it and what kind of filtration do you have? Do you have fish, and if so, what kind and how many? Do you have an algae problem?