Garden Pond Question

What features in a interactive pond building guide would you like to see?

• Total voters
Reaction score
Hi all. My names Andrew and im new here, so please forgive me if this in the wrong forum. Simply put im a student and i have been assigned a project where i have to build a interactive application that shows people how to build garden ponds. I wont bore you with all the technical jargon but would really appreciate it if you could just tell me a few things. Any help is greatly appreciated!

1. What (if any) forms of help did you get or receive when you started to build your Garden Pond?
2. If you where to use some sort of interactive guide on a computer, what sort of features would you expect it to have?
3. Would you use a interactive pond guide building tutorial if one was available?

Once again, any help even if its a few sentences is extremely helpful in my project.

sissy

sissy
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
7A
Country
United States