Hello from So Cal!

Reaction score
:banana:
I am new to this hobby. I have only had my pond up and running for about 2-3 months now. It is 100 gallons (preformed liner) I bought a pondmaster 1250pump-filter-fountain head kit. I have a small waterfall. I have about a dozen goldfish, 3 tadpoles, 2 chinese algae eaters, some aquatic snails (imported via 13 anarchis) LOL! Some water hyacynth (7) , 3 water lettuce, 3 water lilies, and a canna. I am totally addicted! I totally want to rip apart my yard and build a HUGE pond. But I can't bc of my children. (too young) I bought an underwater light from Beckett it is 20 watts. I am open to any ideas on improvement. I LOVE this stuff!:eek:

Reaction score
froggymomma said:
:eek:
I am new to this hobby. I have only had my pond up and running for about 2-3 months now. It is 100 gallons (preformed liner) I bought a pondmaster 1250pump-filter-fountain head kit. I have a small waterfall. I have about a dozen goldfish, 3 tadpoles, 2 chinese algae eaters, some aquatic snails (imported via 13 anarchis) LOL! Some water hyacynth (7) , 3 water lettuce, 3 water lilies, and a canna. I am totally addicted! I totally want to rip apart my yard and build a HUGE pond. But I can't bc of my children. (too young) I bought an underwater light from Beckett it is 20 watts. I am open to any ideas on improvement. I LOVE this stuff!:eek: