Need help adding 3grown Comet Goldfish to new pond...Thanks!

Reaction score
Hello all! I am new to ponds for the most part but have read a lot about them I need solid advice. I have a 250 gal eye shaped pond with a 400 gal per hour pump running a small waterfall. On the intake of the pump is a beckett biofilter (has anyone had any experience with these). This filter has the bio-balls inside of it and a 5 pre-filter posts. I have 2 airstones and it has a pvc liner. The shallow parts are lined with thin flagstone to give a bit of reflectiveness at night when lit up. This was built last summer and has been filled and emptied many times to leach the bad stuff out of the bricks and it only goes above ground an inch or 2 The pond is anywhere from 18-20 inches deep in the larger part and about 8-10 inches deep around the front edges and the left side. THIS POND IS FULL SUN. I have 1 potted Mayle Lily, 2 water hyacinth, 2 bundles of parrots feather, and a dwarf papyrus in hopes of shading the top, or at least part of it but they are not growing much yet. The papyrus and lily plants are just now starting to spring up after winter. I filled it, dechlorinated it and added algae killer. Within a few weeks the pond was thick green with algae so yesterday I did an apporximately 50-70% water change, dechlorinated it and added the algae killer again. I also put in a barley bail 4 days ago so it shoud start working soon. I really want to adopt a persons 3 comet goldfish that are around 12', 10' and 8' long and I want to do this before he gives them to someone else. I bought a test kit today and my levels were se follows:

GH-60
KH-40-80 (I cant quite tell)
PH-6-6.5
No2-0
N03-0

(Temps in Denver have been ranging from 60-80 degrees wiht lots of sun)