Pond Pumps Cheap! Need to go!

Reaction score
Hey everyone,
I am a coral reef hobbyist, but I recently came into several pond pumps that I need to get rid of.

They are Cal-Pump Torpedo T-10000 model pumps, suitable for fresh or saltwater use. They pump 10,000gph. They usually go for about $330 online. They are new in the box. I have 3 available.

-$120 each! (plus actual shipping)

Thanks!
Ed

p.s. I know I am new here, but I have years of 100% positive feedback on Reefcentral (which is a huge website for reef people) under the name "Acro-Ed."

sissy

sissy
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
7A
Country
United States
welcome profed I hope you find someone that is a good price right now I'm looking for a decent air pump that does not cost an arm and leg

Reaction score
are they used? Do they have the optional filter. Is this the pump that goes in or out of the water ? I had to glue my pump togeather this week.
Debra

addy1

water gardener / gold fish and shubunkins
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
6b
Country
United States
Debra says they can be in or out of the water

Sounds nice, but is this the correct watts?
T10000 Torpedo Pump
Max. Flow Rate - 10500 GPH
Flow Rate @ 1' - 10200 GPH
Flow Rate @ 5' - 9320 GPH
Flow Rate @ 10' - 7750 GPH
Flow Rate @ 20' - 4790 GPH
Flow Rate @ 25' - 3100 GPH
Flow Rate @ 30' - 1400 GPH
Max. Head - 33'
Watts - 1214
Outlet Size - 3"
Dimensions (L x W x H) - 15 1/2" x 7 3/4" x 6 3/4"
Cord Length - 40'

Reaction score