Pondless Waterfall Redo

Reaction score
Country
United States
Hey guys,

About 10 years ago I had a guy come over and install a pondless waterfall in my backyard. (see attached) After several years I believe the liner is leaking. I'm not that handy, but I can figure stuff out. I am looking for help on what I should do with this space. I have thought about replacing what I have now with something cleaner with more light. I want to use as much of the stone I currently have.

Maybe something like this? I am a total newb when it comes to this and looking for your help!

786becd6d7aae7fd3bdb2a07f413cd8c.jpg

Attachments

• waterfall.jpg
    waterfall.jpg
    268.3 KB · Views: 239

sissy

sissy
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
7A
Country
United States
The liner may be your most expensive thig but it is easy to do .Look on youtube for pondless water features .You already have the wall .The scupper coming out the top can be cheaply built by a metal person n a shop.Just show them a pick and the size of the hose ,you can also buy them premade

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Welcome! That's a cute little spot for a pondless waterfall. Where is the basin? I'm assuming the water didn't come over the wall?

Reaction score
Country
United States
The liner may be your most expensive thig but it is easy to do .Look on youtube for pondless water features .You already have the wall .The scupper coming out the top can be cheaply built by a metal person n a shop.Just show them a pick and the size of the hose ,you can also buy them premade

Please treat me as a 2 year old. LOL I need links to what you are talking about. Getting the new liner is easy, but everything else will be difficult.

Reaction score
Country
United States
Welcome! That's a cute little spot for a pondless waterfall. Where is the basin? I'm assuming the water didn't come over the wall?

Are you referring to the front wall? No, the water flows down the front.