Hello again

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm Bullfrog, a friend of JW's. She told me about this place and I registered a while back but have been just a little busy. We moved to the country and I had to hook two mobile homes up to electricity, water and sewer. I had to do one septic system completely from the start. Then I had to stretch fence and a lot of other things but we are settled in now.

I was a paramedic for 18 years but recently came across a 550 pound woman who said that she couldn't even wiggle over onto our stretcher so we had to lift her. I know she had to get up to eat, she didn't get that big by osmosis, and she had to get up to go to the bathroom but she couldn't even scoot across the bed to get on our stretcher? Anyway, I'm too old for that so I'm now selling new Toyotas in a nearby town.

I have written three novels, two of them are published on Amazon as ebooks and the paperbacks will be out soon. JW appears in them as the adventurous "Angelica" as does my wife, a friend from another ponding forum "Jean Pierre" and many other friends and family members. You can see the first book here..http://www.amazon.com/Vengeance-Min...m=AG56TWVU5XWC2&s=books&qid=1304506725&sr=1-3

Or you can check out my website at...http://ratsnest.weebly.com

I will be doing a complete "Ugly yard makeover" and putting in a pond very soon and will photo document it from the start to the finish. I look forward to meeting you all over again and getting tips for my pond.

addy1

water gardener / gold fish and shubunkins
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
6b
Country
United States
Welcome again! friend of jws! look forward to your progress.

I can just imagine jw as a character in a book!

j.w

I Love my Goldies
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
USDA 8a
Country
United States
Hey Bullfrog, so good to see you here again.