Hello from Michigan

Reaction score
Just popping in to say hello, recently purchased a new home which included a pond and have lots of questions. Ok! On the to the newbie area :)

koiguy1969

GIGGETY-GIGGETY!!
Reaction score
Hey there TekWarren... i'm a Michigander also.... grew up in Warren, 11mile & Mound. i'm out in Macomb now. glad to have ya with us!

Reaction score
Thank you so much! We are in a smaller area town/area Twin Lake, I work in Muskegon (Norton Shores) but grew up in Newaygo County. I work in IT for a school district so this great new responsibility that intend to make a hobby will do well to keep me away from technology (somewhat lol) when I'm not at work.

j.w

I Love my Goldies
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
USDA 8a
Country
United States
welcomefall7.gif
TekWarren

sissy

sissy
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
7A
Country
United States
welcome and hopefully you will have a mild winter so you can become more accustomed to your new pond .

Reaction score
Well first of all where do you get them? And how do you down load them onto photobucket? Isn't photo bucket just a place to keep your pics and stuff? I should say, I'm doing this from an iPhone or iPad. I'm so confuzzled :wacko:

j.w

I Love my Goldies
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
USDA 8a
Country
United States
Ok then there lies the problem. You need flash video for them to work and iphone's and iPads don't use them. You need a regular computer or laptop w/ Adobe Flash installed. If you have one of those then I can help otherwise a big no,sorry.

From Wikipedia:

Mobile operating systems

Adobe Flash Player exists for a variety of mobile operating systems, including Android (since version 2.2[sup][38][/sup]), Pocket PC/Windows CE, QNX (e.g. on BlackBerry PlayBook), Symbian, Palm OS, and webOS (since version 2.0[sup][39][/sup]).