White splotches on black fishes

Reaction score
Country
Germany
Hello!

I wanna prephrase this by saying that we're complete beginners - we moved into a new house a little under a month ago, and the previous owner gifted us his Kois and other fish, that live in the included pond.
We love animals, but the previous owner wasn't much help in regards to care and we devoured as much information as we could as quickly as we could. The water looked terrible when we got here. We managed to get it clear within 2 days, but haven't gotten to reading the exact water quality yet or take measurements as we're still kind of in the middle of moving everything.
However, I'm afraid the fishes have a sickness that needs quick help, so this is why I'm posting already. Hope this is alright.

Information I do have (bear with me :():
  • The previous owner could only for sure tell us 5 of the fish's species: 5 Kois, 2 that look similar but are smaller and differently shaped, several (at least 15) smaller black fish. (Pictures below of most of the fishes)
  • We haven't used any water additives or conditioners yet.
  • The owner left us one bag of a german product from "Fit + Fun", it's a pond stick mix, and we feed them once a day about 2 plastic cups.
  • No new fishes have been added.
  • No medication added to the pond.
Information I can add later today:
  • Name and size of the filter(s)
  • How often the water gets changed and when the last time was.

As far as I can tell, this has only affected the black fishes at the moment.
A few one of them have small white splotches on fins and body, one of them is especially affected and I was quite shocked when I spotted it.
Here are two pictures of the sick one:

vlcsnap-2020-07-24-17h52m47s874.png
vlcsnap-2020-07-24-17h52m51s898.png

I looked online, but couldn't find something that I felt looked like this 1:1, and I just want to make sure to figure out precisely what these little guys have so I can get them exactly what they need. :cry: