hello from wales.

Reaction score
hi all, my name is andy i run southwalesfishrescue,i have been keeping pond fish for 20 years before setting up the rescue site, i have always wanted to get big into tanks but space is at a premium. mmmmm maby when the kids move out me thinks?.

addy1

water gardener / gold fish and shubunkins
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
6b
Country
United States
welcome670.jpg

Welcome to our group! Glad you help save the lil fishes

Yep kick the kids out make room for fish tanks!

Reaction score
thanks addy1, i have tried thay come back like boomerangs. lolol

thanks fantaildaz, if your ever thinking of comming back, dont, barrys gon sooooodown hill, no cinima, no fair ground, the place has gone to the dogs, shame it was a nice town.

sissy

sissy
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
7A
Country
United States
welcome andy and is that a hint to your kids .I think with the economy all over things are getting worse and no matter what they say I have not seen any improvement here or any where .I just wonder how bad it is going to get .We just have to hang on and hope for the best .

Reaction score
yup shore is lollol. note to self, grow my fingernails longer to hang on with, lol . its just a shame to see a once bussling seaside resort end up a suburb of cardiff.

addy1

water gardener / gold fish and shubunkins
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
6b
Country
United States
A lot of nice small towns have disappeared or been absorbed into the big towns. It is sad.

j.w

I Love my Goldies
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
USDA 8a
Country
United States
fishwelcome6.gif
Andy
Put up some pix of your fish and ponds. Nice that you rescue them.

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
5b