Advise: New Concrete Koi Pond with Wetland Filter

Reaction score
Country
Israel
Hi there!

I'm new to this, and would love to get suggestions and tips regarding this newly planned concrete Koi pond with wetland filtration system.
My goal is to have superior water quality with healthy fish and low maintenance (as much as possible).

The pond net area is 94.2 square foot, and the wetland filter net area is 67.8 square foot (attaching 3D simulations and real site photos of the construction).
There's also a pump area (as can be seen in the attached sketch in green).
There are two 2'' flexi-pipes coming from the bottom of the pond area (embedded within the pond concrete floor), going to the pump area.
The longer pipe is ~350 inches long and the shorter pipe is ~205 inches long.
The pond and wetland-filter areas are 3 foot deep and the pump area is 4.9 foot deep.

I'm planning to install one skimmer (probably the Helix) and prefer all pumps to be external (rather than submersible) and located inside the pump area (if possible).
Also, I'm planning to install a long Centipede module at the bottom of the wetland filter with AquaBlox covering it and then stones (large => medium => small).
The water from the skimmer should feed the Centipede module at the bottom of the wetland filter (probably with a UV light sterilizer before the wetland filter), and then back into the pond through a small waterfall.

I would love to hear your suggestions and tips - specifically on the following:
1. How do you think I should use the two flexi-pipes?
a. Maybe as 2 jets? (if so how should I feed these jets)
b. Maybe in a loop - one (as pond intake) connected through a pump to the other (back to the pond)?
c. Maybe the two pipes should feed the top of the wetland filter with water from the bottom of the pond?
d. Maybe they should push air/oxygen to the pond somehow?